CONTACT DATASTRAIT NETWORKS

Phone
Phone
Name
Name

Our people

Jamie Roux, RCDD, President, Business Development
jroux@datastrait.com
Cell: (612) 599-0189

James Beukelman, Director of Operations
jamesb@datastrait.com 
Office: (763) 746-4464

Alan Martin, Director of Security
amartin@datastrait.com
Cell: (651) 470-4452

Guy Dorholt, Outside Sales - Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
guy@datastrait.com
Cell: (612) 799-3966

Steve Fisher, Outside Sales - Chicago, Northern IL, Wisconsin
sfisher@datastrait.com
Cell: (651) 295-8775

John Michael Freund, Inside Sales Manager
jmf@datastrait.com
Office: (630) 635-3282

Mike Moonen, Outside Sales
mike@datastrait.com
Cell: (612) 578-5434

Molly Hohn, Outside Sales
molly@datastrait.com
Cell: (952) 239-3852

Steve Cox, Outside Sales - Chicago, Northern IL
scox@datastrait.com
Cell: (630) 267-5253

Johnny Roux, Business Development
johnny@datastrait.com
Cell: (612) 599-9926


Office Locations

Minneapolis Headquarters
DataStrait Networks, Inc.
3021 Harbor Lane, Suite 103
Plymouth, Minnesota 55447
(763) 746-4466 (Main)
(763) 746-4486 (Fax)

 

Chicago Office
DataStrait Networks, Inc.
1656 N Bosworth Ave
Chicago, IL 60642

 

WHERE TO STAY

CROWNE PLAZA MINNEAPOLIS

 

3131 Campus Dr Plymouth, MN 55441

www.cpplymouth.com              

(763) 559-6600

 

 

 

RESIDENCE INN MINNEAPOLIS

Data Center Components
 

2750 Annapolis Cir N, Plymouth, MN 55441

www.marriott.com                 

(763) 577-1600

 

Home2 suites by hilton

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 11.00.21 AM.png